Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Just preordered an iPad. It's May with pre-order and Apple.com still says "Ships: By April 12th". Good things come to those who wait. :)

Monday, March 29, 2010

SAS currently ranked #1 place to work over Silicon Valley companies. Perhaps I have to leave San Jose and go to NC :) http://bit.ly/awNCn1

Saturday, March 27, 2010

Drafting slides on SAS Data and Macros on iPhone for conference in Seattle. Too sunny outside to be doing this :) http://bit.ly/dtf6lW
Requested to update my bio for HASUG presentation. The more things change, the more they stay the same. http://bit.ly/bburMb

Friday, March 26, 2010

Designing a book cover for SAS Clinical Programmers. Looking for guidance from best sellers, which design do you like? http://bit.ly/biRrkD

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Was just testing performance of SAS 9.2 on new Dell Adamo laptop, thinnest laptop in the world. Runs quite fast. http://bit.ly/c1TXau

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Apple finally approved iPhone App for SAS Macros. They complained it was like their apps. Isn't that called standards http://bit.ly/99dssu

Thursday, March 18, 2010

SAS can benefit in partnering with Accenture to provide analytics consulting solutions. I better apply for Accenture:) http://bit.ly/c8afCX

Friday, March 12, 2010

Preparing software to get SAS data and Macros onto Blackberry in time for SAS conference. Need those iPhone icons. http://bit.ly/a19pr0
Booked flights & hotel for two for under $900 Seattle, cool deal, keep up good trend 2009 papers: http://bit.ly/cZJRl2, http://bit.ly/cDqTDv

Monday, March 8, 2010

Just registered for SAS Global Forum in Seattle. Last day for early registration which saved a few hundred. :) http://bit.ly/dfsHhV

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Pretty inspirational how one man can have such an impact on a social cause through the use of social media. http://bit.ly/aIA7Dk

Friday, March 5, 2010

Got SAS Macros and Data Viewer running on iPad! uh... simulator. Have to be Stephen Colbert to get the real iPad. :) http://bit.ly/aj4xFK